12 thoughts on “

  1. Anne, I tried to comment on your January round robin, but could only find this comment link.
    I have to inform you, the Australian Women’s Weekly comes out once a month. I wonder why the title isn’t Women’s Monthly? 🙂

    Like

    • Hi Bob, Good point I photographed some actual weeklies in a display in the wonderful open air museum in Queensland. Sadly, they were on the pc when it crashed. I haven’t been able to find them again (Australian pics). Must do better. sorry you couldn’t comment last month. Technology and its gremlins are a constant frustration. thanks for trying again, Anne

      Like

  2. Anne, I am commenting on the August, 2016 round robin. I don’t know how to post a comment there directly.
    How terrible for a person to suffer a burnt face, particularly for a young woman! About a year ago, it happened to a marathon runner, and her fiance was a great support and they married, so you’re basing your story on reality.

    Like

  3. Anne I appreciate the tips provided and as well as the examples mentioned in this post. I’m posting in 2023. However, the other comments are from 2015

    Like

Leave a comment